Focus Team

Find the full list of Delegates here

ESNS focus Slovakia by Pohoda Festival

Michal Kaščák  CEO & Booking michal@pohodafestival.sk

Michal Kaščák
CEO & Booking
michal@pohodafestival.sk

Katarína Hittrichová   Partnership Director  katarina@pohodafestival.sk

Katarína Hittrichová
Partnership Director
katarina@pohodafestival.sk

Monika Matiašovská   Booking & Contracts & Artist Hospitality  monika@pohodafestival.sk

Monika Matiašovská
Booking & Contracts & Artist Hospitality
monika@pohodafestival.sk

Ľubica Ščambová   Catering Director & Guest Service  lubica@pohodafestival.sk

Ľubica Ščambová
Catering Director & Guest Service
lubica@pohodafestival.sk

Anton Repka  PR & Media Director tono@pohodafestival.sk

Anton Repka
PR & Media Director
tono@pohodafestival.sk

Suzanne Verschueren  International PR suzanne@pohodafestival.sk

Suzanne Verschueren
International PR
suzanne@pohodafestival.sk

Lucia Paulíková  Merchandise & Office  lucia@pohodafestival.sk

Lucia Paulíková
Merchandise & Office
lucia@pohodafestival.sk

Matwe Kaščák  Partnership & Media & Booking matwe@pohodafestival.sk

Matwe Kaščák
Partnership & Media & Booking
matwe@pohodafestival.sk

Rastislav Martiška  Production manager  rasto@pohodafestival.sk

Rastislav Martiška
Production manager
rasto@pohodafestival.sk

Jakub Sigmund  Production manager sigy@pohodafestival.sk

Jakub Sigmund
Production manager
sigy@pohodafestival.sk

Tereza Maco  Graphic designer tereza@pohodafestival.sk

Tereza Maco
Graphic designer
tereza@pohodafestival.sk

 

ESNS Focus Czech Republic by SoundCzech

Márton Náray  Director  naray@soundczech.com

Márton Náray
Director
naray@soundczech.com

Anna Mašátová  Head of communications masatova@soundczech.cz

Anna Mašátová
Head of communications
masatova@soundczech.cz

Monika Klementová  Project coordinator klementova@soundczech.cz

Monika Klementová
Project coordinator
klementova@soundczech.cz

Michaela Beránková  Administrator berankova@soundczech.cz

Michaela Beránková
Administrator
berankova@soundczech.cz

ESNS focus Slovakia coordinated by LaLa Slovak Music Export

Alexander Cerevka  Founding member LALA lala@musicexport.sk

Alexander Cerevka
Founding member LALA
lala@musicexport.sk

Michal Berezňák  Founding member LALA lala@musicexport.sk

Michal Berezňák
Founding member LALA
lala@musicexport.sk

 
 

PR & Marketing CZ & SK focus coordinated by Factory 92

Jan Clausen   Managing Partner  clausen@factory92.eu

Jan Clausen
Managing Partner
clausen@factory92.eu

Janika Reuter  International Relations Coordinator reuter@factory92.eu

Janika Reuter
International Relations Coordinator
reuter@factory92.eu

Christian Holl Buhl   Managing Partner  buhl@factory92.eu

Christian Holl Buhl
Managing Partner
buhl@factory92.eu

Katharina Lange   Head of PR  lange@factory92.eu

Katharina Lange
Head of PR
lange@factory92.eu

Philipp Oppenhäuser   Senior PR Manager oppenhaeuser@factory92.eu

Philipp Oppenhäuser
Senior PR Manager oppenhaeuser@factory92.eu